MLB Player Stats - Ian Happ - Chi Cubs

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Ian Happ
AVG HR RBI
.264 11 30
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 8/12/1994 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0. He's now batting .264 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Ian Happ went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. He's now batting .268 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 28 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Ian Happ went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Happ scored twice. He's now batting .256 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-5. Happ scored once. He's now batting .242 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ian Happ went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .240 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2. He's now batting .230 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .229 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 21 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-8. He's now batting .224 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 20 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .221 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .218 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. Happ scored once. He's now batting .220 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 16-6. He's now batting .215 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. He's now batting .214 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-8. He's now batting .216 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Ian Happ went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 12 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .206 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 9-8. He's now batting .208 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Diego Padres 10-2. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Seattle Mariners 6-1. Happ added a stolen base. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .228 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Happ scored twice. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ian Happ went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 10-7. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He's now batting .238 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Francisco Giants 12-11. Happ scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. Happ scored once. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Happ scored once. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. Happ scored once. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Ian Happ went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Happ scored twice. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-1. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Ian Happ went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 12-5. Happ scored twice. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Ian Happ went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Oakland Athletics 10-1. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ian Happ went 2 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Oakland Athletics 11-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Ian Happ went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4. Happ scored three times. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Ian Happ went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 115 364 62 92 17 3 24 68 39 129 8 4 .253 .328 .514
2018 ChC 142 387 56 90 19 2 15 44 70 167 8 4 .233 .353 .408
2019 ChC 58 140 25 37 7 1 11 30 15 39 2 0 .264 .333 .564
Career 315 891 143 219 43 6 50 142 124 335 18 8 .246 .340 .476

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC Total 10 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 .143 .250 .143
    LDS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LCS 3 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2018 ChC Total 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1.000
    WC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 6 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .143 .333 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.