MLB Player Stats - Dillon Tate - Baltimore

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Dillon Tate
ERA W-L K
6.43 0-2 20
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 5/1/1994 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Dillon Tate fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Tate did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Dillon Tate did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Saturday. Tate struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Dillon Tate did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10 on Monday. Tate struck out one, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Dillon Tate did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Saturday. Tate struck out one, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Dillon Tate allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Thursday. Tate struck out one, ending the game with a 7.41 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Dillon Tate allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Sunday. Tate struck out one, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Dillon Tate allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-4 on Saturday. Tate struck out one, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Dillon Tate allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Tuesday. Tate struck out one, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Dillon Tate allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4 on Sunday. Tate struck out one, ending the game with a 7.62 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Dillon Tate allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Friday. Tate struck out two, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Dillon Tate fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Monday. Tate did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Dillon Tate walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 8-4 on Wednesday. Tate struck out one, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Dillon Tate allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Friday. Tate struck out two, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Dillon Tate allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Sunday. Tate struck out two, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Dillon Tate allowed three runs on two hits in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-2 on Thursday. Tate struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Dillon Tate allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Monday. Tate struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bal 0 2 0 - 0 16 0 0 21.0 18 15 15 3 9 0 20 1.29 6.43
Career 0 2 0 - 0 16 0 0 21.0 18 15 15 3 9 0 20 1.29 6.43



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 197 97 91 93.7 56.29
Slider 85 88 81 84.6 24.29
Changeup 68 87 83 84.8 19.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.