MLB Player Stats - David Hess - Baltimore

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
David Hess
ERA W-L K
5.40 0-0 1
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 7/10/1993 Birthplace: Tullahoma, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-David Hess allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 11-0 on Friday. Hess did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-David Hess allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-2 on Friday. Hess struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 3 10 0 - 0 21 19 0 103.1 106 64 56 22 37 2 74 1.38 4.88
2019 Bal 1 10 0 - 0 23 14 0 80.0 94 73 63 28 30 0 68 1.55 7.09
2020 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 5.0 8 3 3 0 2 0 1 2.00 5.40
Career 4 20 0 - 0 46 33 0 188.1 208 140 122 50 69 2 143 1.47 5.83

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 21 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000
2019 Bal 23 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 46 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .167 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 95 91 92.9 66.67
Slider 20 82 78 79.8 22.99
Changeup 9 87 85 85.7 10.34

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.