MLB Player Stats - James Pazos - Seattle

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
James Pazos
ERA S K
1.65 0 17
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 5/5/1991 Birthplace: Gilbert, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 13th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
May 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-James Pazos fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Wednesday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 16 11:39 PM PT12:39 AM MT1:39 AM CT2:39 AM ET2:39 ET6:39 GMT14:39 11:39 PM MST1:39 AM EST2:09 AM VEN10:39 UAE1:39 AM CT-James Pazos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 9-8 on Tuesday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-James Pazos improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Monday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-James Pazos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-5 on Saturday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-James Pazos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3 on Thursday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 6 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-James Pazos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Sunday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-James Pazos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Thursday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-James Pazos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-4 on Sunday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-James Pazos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 12-4 on Saturday. Pazos struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-James Pazos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Wednesday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-James Pazos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Sunday. Pazos struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-James Pazos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Wednesday. Pazos struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-James Pazos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-James Pazos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Tuesday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-James Pazos allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-4 on Saturday. Pazos struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-James Pazos allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-1 on Wednesday. Pazos struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 5.0 3 0 0 0 3 0 3 1.20 0.00
2016 NYY 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 3.1 7 5 5 2 1 0 3 2.40 13.50
2017 Sea 4 5 0 - 3 59 0 0 53.2 51 30 23 7 24 0 65 1.40 3.86
2018 Sea 1 1 0 - 0 16 0 0 16.1 12 3 3 1 1 0 17 0.80 1.65
Career 6 6 0 - 3 93 0 0 78.1 73 38 31 10 29 0 88 1.30 3.56



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 214 98 91 94.5 88.43
Slider 28 83 76 79.6 11.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.